Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for September 16th, 2008

It can’t be!

Seven months, already? I just don’t know where the time goes these days or why we are always so busy or who keeps the fast forward button of my life pushed! Hill is seven months old today and he just wasn’t feeling it! This is the major reasoning behind that …

his first TOOTH!! I think I will rant and rave some other day about why babies must go through the endless pain and suffering with teeth for them just to fall out in five years for another day. Until then here are a few more photos of my little man on the go at 7 months old!!

He can travel to all ends of the house! It is not an actual crawl yet, but he sits up on his knees and hands and rocks like crazy, so we aren’t far off! He finds everything that is on the floor so we are back to the immaculate cleaning the crawler stage demands (yes, I hate that part)! I love though that there is no keeping him contained — he is on the move and with the older two no matter what it takes! Tonight he was actually eating Audrey’s homework, so we’ll be blaming him for that one in the morning! Hee hee!! So glad this little man is lighting up our lives!  

Read Full Post »